Inspiring…

CoverI want to congratulate my friend, Nadine Rose Larter, on the official release of her first novel, Coffee at Little Angels, today. And while I’m at it, here is the post on how to buy her ebook

Having read the first sample chapter, I can honestly say it is worth every penny.

Okay, granted, I haven’t bought it yet, but after I get paid tomorrow, I will definitely be purchasing my own copy.

Being a wannabe writer myself, it is really and truly an inspiration to see this happen, especially when it is a friend. It goes to show that if you have an idea, just go with it. There may be naysayers, but there always are; most likely they just wish they had the guts to do it themselves.

I wish Nadine all the best and I can confidently say that I am sure it’ll be a great success!

One response

  1. Aw thanks so much Charles!! I hope you enjoy the rest of the book🙂

    May 26, 2011 at 11:39 am

Leave a Reply

