Brains! A Cure For Dead

Cure for Dead BannerEarly last week I came across a YouTube video for a new web series about zombies called “A Cure for Dead”. I watched the first episode and wasn’t entirely convinced, but it seemed okay.

Then during my lunch break today, I decided to watch the new episode which came out at the end of last week. I can honestly say I’m pretty psyched for the new one, although hopefully it doesn’t take almost 2 months like the previous one.

Time alone will tell how well this will do…

 

Leave a Reply

