Posts of Randomness #3: That’s How I Roll…

This morning while tidying my desk, I decided to power up all my PC’s and monitors that I have on my desk at work… It seemed the geeky thing to do, and while I was at it, took a photo and uploaded it on Facebook. I captioned it “This Is How I Roll”

This Is How I Roll...

This was followed up a few hours later by a colleague of mine captioned “And This Is How I Roll……”

And This Is How I Roll.....

Not long after this one, another colleague in the same branch, posted his follow up, captioned “And This Is How I Rollllll…..”

This setup included such wonders as wireless monitors, ability to solve Rubik’s cubes and special 3d monitors among other features.

And This Is How I Rolllll.....

I was just waiting for the next one, which came from another branch, but it was quite a funny turn, to my surprise

This is how I roll

Of course it didn’t end there and yet another colleague in another branch posted this one. This one seemed to end it all…

NO NO NO....this is how i roll. lol.

2 responses

  1. Hook a brutha up with a invite dude!

    March 16, 2012 at 4:13 pm

Leave a Reply

